Business Group Endless Mobile Multisaver Plan Special Terms

The supply of mobile services under this Business Group Endless Mobile Multisaver Plan (“Plan”) is in accordance with our General Terms for Mobile Customers (“General Terms”), our Privacy and Fair Use Policies and the following special terms (“Special Terms”). If there is any conflict between our General Terms and the Special Terms of this Plan, the Special Terms will apply.

  1. This Plan is available to business customers with a minimum of three SIMs, up to a maximum of 100 SIMs.
  2. You will receive discounted mobile pricing when you have another eligible business service (being electricity, natural gas or broadband) supplied by us at the same address and on the same account. However, if you end the supply of these other eligible services, (so we only supply you with mobile), your pricing will automatically be changed to our current mobile only pricing, which is available on request.
  3. Each SIM in your Plan group will receive the same allowance of data to use at maximum speed (“Max Speed Data Allowance”), which renews each month. Once the Max Speed Data Allowance has been used on a SIM, that SIM will receive endless data, but speeds will be reduced to a maximum of 1.2Mbps and hotspotting speeds may be reduced further during periods of network congestion. Your experience will be impacted at reduced speeds.
  4. You cannot share Max Speed Data Allowance between SIMs and any unused Max Speed Data Allowance remaining at the end of each month will expire.
  5. You will also receive endless calls and SMS to standard landline and mobile numbers in New Zealand and Australia. MMS (e.g. picture messages), premium numbers (e.g., short codes) and Roaming usage are excluded, for which additional charges will apply as set out on our website.
  6. Data-only SIMs are available on this Plan but the number of these SIMs cannot exceed the number of full-service SIMs on your account.
  7. You can purchase additional one-off Max Speed Data Packs for individual SIMs in your Plan group by calling our Customer Care team. These Packs will expire at the end of the month in which they are purchased, and any unused data will not carry-over.
  8. Standard acceptance and credit criteria apply. Our standard fees and additional service charges and terms also apply and are available on our website.
  9. We reserve the right to change or withdraw this Plan, at any time, without notice.